Afternoon Prayer

This in turn leads me to reflect on a new verse that’s a new fave…. Ps. 119.133 – Direct my steps my Your Word, and let no iniquity have dominion over me.

Three Iron Nails

“And I set my face unto the Lord God, to seek by prayer and supplications, with fasting, and sackcloth, and ashes: And I prayed unto the Lord my God, and made my confession . . . hear the prayer of thy servant, and his supplications, and cause thy face to sine upon thy sanctuary that is desolate, for the Lord’s sake.”
Daniel 9:3-4; 17

Father God,

Today if I am not walking in righteousness, I will confess my sins that they do not bind me, hinder me or block me.

Amen

View original post

Leave a Reply

