Bible Journaling 5.2.17

As of late I have discovered bible journaling and have been fascinated by the process that others have done with their bible journaling.  It’s kinda like art journaling + bible study all at the same time.

But personally it speaks to me to know that there are others who love the Word and the beauty of His Word to allow it to speak artistically vibrant upon the pages of the Word.

So I will be sharing varied bible journaling videos that I find that many can learn from and be touched by them.

This particular one I’m sharing is by Monica of Bible Journaling by Monica on youtube.. her channel is here… https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv4X9ILzXOTX7n99ME74WHw

I learn so much from her bible journaling videos and I hope others do as well!

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnMm78OWkXA

Leave a Reply

